Frameless Glass Wall Office Partitions

Frameless Glass Wall Office Partitioning

T2 Storage Solutions offer :

Frameless glass wall office partitions make a great addition to any office and are fast becoming the default choice for the modern office due to their sleek, stylish minimalist looks..

Glass office partitions are an ideal practical partitioning solution for all offices as they provide a modern & contemporary feel whilst still allowing light to permeate into all areas of your working environment – something that shouldn’t be overlooked and will be appreciated by your staff.

T2 Storage Solutions are experts in the installation of all types of glass partitions (via our own qualified fitters) allowing us to quickly transform your office space at highly competitive rates on a national basis.

Options include:

Single Glazed Frameless Partitioning (Acoustic Performance – Up to 37dB)
Usually 10 or 12mm thick clear safety glass to give a cost effective solution for a modern office.

Double Glazed Frameless Partitioning (Acoustic Performance – Up to 47dB)
Offers improved acoustics whilst allowing light to permeate through. Usually used for boardrooms, meeting rooms and consultation rooms where there is greater demand from clients not wanting to be over heard.

Manifestation – also known as graphics or window film. These can be of the simple frosted type to comply with regulations or of the full colour type to create a piece of art.

We would be happy to discuss all of the above in more detail during a site visit.


Contact us to arrange a free site survey


Click Here to Download our System 8000 Specification Brochure

We have carried out installations all across the UK – including Nottingham, Leicester, Lincoln, Derby, Castle Donington, Birmingham, Milton Keynes, Rugby, London, Manchester, Newcastle, Stoke on Trent, Peterborough, Cambridge, Chesterfield, Newark, Grantham, Burton upon Trent, Mansfield, Long Eaton and Loughborough. Local counties we cover from the Nottingham office include – Nottinghamshire, Staffordshire, Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire, Yorkshire and all of the East Midlands.